School Justice Partnership: National Resource Center

National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention

muskegon county

Keywords: muskegon county

Muskegon County

Muskego County has a total of 16 public school districts, and consists of 87 schools serving 30,225 students. SJP Initiatives: Identification of universal definitions for relevant terms and development of a code of conduct that can be applied to all sc ...


 National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges (NCJFCJ)

Register for Updates

Please sign up to receive special email updates and alerts from the site, including our School-Justice Partnership Project Newsletter. 

Register Now!

My Account