School Justice Partnership: National Resource Center

National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention



The state of Delaware is divided into three school districts serving their corresponding counties: Kent (10 districts, consisting of 47 public schools serving a total of 25,704 students); New Castle (24 districts, consisting of 121 public schools servin ...

Doña Ana County

Doña Ana County has a total of 4 public school districts, and consists of 69 schools serving 41,184 students. SJP Initiatives: Implementation of a multi-pronged approach to gather and examine data from multiple perspectives to better understand dynamic ...


 National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges (NCJFCJ)

Register for Updates

Please sign up to receive special email updates and alerts from the site, including our School-Justice Partnership Project Newsletter. 

Register Now!

My Account